NAME PLACE CONTACT COUNTRY
Uzun, Bülent President of Scientific Committee bulentuzun@akdeniz.edu.tr Turkey
Balkaya, Ahmet Subject Coordinator, Plant Breeding & Disease Resistance & Abiotic Tolerance abalkaya@omu.edu.tr Turkey
İlbi, Hülya Subject Coordinator, Genetic Resources for Plant Breeding & Germaplasm hulyailbi@gmail.com Turkey
Seyis, Fatih  Subject Coordinator, Oil and Protein Crops & Quality fatih.seyis@erdogan.edu.tr Turkey
Tiryaki, İskender Subject Coordinator, Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology itiryaki@comu.edu.tr Turkey
Tuna, Metin Subject Coordinator, Genetic Engineering and Genomics & Physiology mtuna@nku.edu.tr Turkey
(in alphabetical order)
NAME PLACE CONTACT COUNTRY
Akar, Taner Akdeniz University, Faculty of Agriculture, Antalya yezakar66@yahoo.com Turkey
Akperov, Zeynal Director, Genetic Resources Institute akparov@yahoo.com Azerbaijan
Al-Doss, Abdullah Abdulaziz  Director of Center of Excellence in Biotechnology Research aaldoss@ksu.edu.sa Saudi Arabia
Alghamdi, Salem Safer  Plant Breeding and Genetics, Plant Production Department salem@ksu.edu.sa Saudi Arabia
Arıoğlu, Halis  Çukurova University  halis@cu.edu.tr Turkey
Aravanopoulus, F. A. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki aravanop@for.auth.gr Greece
Atanassov, Atanas Director, AgroBioInstitute atanas_atanassov@abi.bg Bulgaria
Babic, Vojka Maize Research Institute vbabic@mrizp.rs Serbia
Bağcı, S. Ahmet Selçuk University, Konya abagci@selcuk.edu.tr Turkey
Bedo, Zoltan Marton Vasar Agr. Res. Ins. bedo.zoltan@agrar.mta.hu Hungary
Behl, Rishi K. University of Hisar rkbehlprof@gmail.com India
Bekele, Agdew  Awassa Agricultural Research Institute agdew_bek@yahoo.com India
Bespalova, Lyudnila Academy of Agricultural Sciences bespalova_l_a@rambler.ru Russia
Beşer, Necmi Trakya University necmibeser@trakya.edu.tr Turkey
Boller, Beat  EUCARPIA President beat.boller@agroscope.admin.ch  Switzerland
Bona, Lajos  Senior Researcher, Cereal Research Ltd. lajos.bona@gk-szeged.hu  Hungary
Bozkurt, Tolga Imperial College o.bozkurt@imperial.ac.uk UK
Budak, Hikmet Sabancı University budak@sabanciuniv.edu Turkey
Chibbar, Ravindra  University of Saskatchewan ravi.chibbar@usask.ca Canada
Çalışkan, Mehmet Emin Nigde University caliskanme@nigde.edu.tr Turkey
Çevik, Volkan The Sainsbury Laboratory volkan.cevik@tsl.ac.uk UK
De Ron, Antonio M.  MBG-CSIC amderon@mbg.csic.es Spain
Duca, Maria Moldova Academy of Science mduca2000@yahoo.com Moldovia
Dweikat, Ismail  University of Nebraska–Lincoln idweikat2@unl.edu USA
Dzhunusova, Mira Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University dzh-mira@mail.ru Kyrgyzstan
Edwards, Dave  Australian Centre for Plant Functional Genomics Institute Dave.Edwards@uwa.edu.au Australia
Eser, Vehbi BISAB vehbieser@gmail.com Turkey
Friedt, Wolfgang Justus Liebig University Giessen  wolfgang.friedt@agrar.uni-giessen.de  Germany
Gill, Bikram Kansas State University bsg@k-state.edu USA
Golikov, Alexander GenBit agolikov@mac.com Russia
Haesaert, Geert  University College Ghent Geert.Haesaert@hogent.be Belgium
Hanson, Peter AVRDC peter.hanson@worldveg.org Taiwan
Hunter, Danny Bioversity International D.Hunter@cgiar.org Italy
Kaya, Yalçın Trakya University yalcinkaya@trakya.edu.tr Turkey
Keser, Mesut  ICARDA M.Keser@cgiar.org Turkey
Koç, Ali Osman Gazi Uni, Faculty of Agr. alikoc@ogu.edu.tr Turkey
Korkut, Kayıhan Z. NKU Tekirdag AF kayihankorkut@nku.edu.tr Turkey
Kota, Suneetha Directorate of Rice Research ponnukota@gmail.com India
Köksel, Hamit Hacettepe University, Department of Food Science koksel@hacettepe.edu.tr Turkey
Mergoum, Muhammed North Dakota State University Mohamed.Mergoum@ndsu.edu USA
Mii, Masahiro Chiba University  miim@faculty.chiba-u.jp Japan
Morgounov, Alex  CIMMYT a.morgounov@cgiar.org Turkey
Motto, Mario  CRA Unita Ric Maiscoltura, Via Stezzano 24 mario.motto@entecra.it Italy
Nguyen, Henry T. University of Missouri nguyenhenry@missouri.edu USA
Pacureanu, Maria Fundulea Institute mariapacureanu2@yahoo.com Romania
Piepho, Hans-Peter  University of Hohenheim piepho@uni-hohenheim.de  Germany
Prohens, Jaime Politecnica de Valencia jprohens@btc.upv.es  Spain
Rajcan, Istvan  University of Guelph irajcan@uoguelph.ca Canada
Rubiales, Diego  CSIC, Inst Agr Sostenible diego.rubiales@ias.csic.es Spain
Sarı, Nebahat Çukurova University nesari@cu.edu.tr Turkey
Sağel, Zafer Turkish Atomic Energy Authority zafer.sagel@taek.gov.tr Turkey
Scott, Jay W. University of Florida jwsc@ufl.edu  USA
Siddique, Kadambot H.M. The University of Western Australia  kadambot.siddique@uwa.edu.au Australia
Souroush, Hosien R. INGER Coordinator rahimsouroush@yahoo.com Iran
Tokatlidis, Ioannis Democritus University of Thrace itokatl@agro.duth.gr Greece
Toker, Cengiz Akdeniz University, Faculty of Agriculture, Antalya toker@akdeniz.edu.tr Turkey
Tuberosa, Roberto Univ Bologna, Dept. Agroenvironm Sci & Tech tuberosa@agrsci.unibo.it Italy
Upadhyaya, Hari D. ICRISAT h.upadhyaya@cgiar.org India
Wang, Linhai Oil Crops Research Institute linhai827@163.com China
Wolko, Bogdan Institute of Plant Genetics Polish Academy of Sciences bwol@igr.poznan.pl Poland
Varshney, R.K.  Director-Center of Excellence in Genomics, ICRISAT r.k.varshney@cgiar.org India
Vincourt, Patrick  Open Source Biology patrick.vincourt@orange.fr France
Visser, Richard  Wageningen University richard.visser@wur.nl Netherlands
Vollmann, Johann  University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna johann.vollmann@boku.ac.at Austria
Yol, Engin Akdeniz University enginyol@akdeniz.edu.tr Turkey
Zafar, Yusuf IAEA, Department of Technical Cooperation y.zafar@iaea.org Austria
Zdunic, Zvonimir OSITEK Agricultural Research Institute zvonimir.zdunic@poljinos.hr Croatia
Zhang, Xiurong Oil Crops Research Institute zhangxr@oilcrops.cn China

Organisers

Supporting Organizations

Abiotic Tolerance    Molecular Genetics    Genetics    Disease Resistance    Genetic Resources    Germaplazm    INTPBC2015    Physiology    Quality    INTPBC   Plant Breeding   
 
II. INTERNATIONAL PLANT BREEDING CONGRESS - © - 2015